Outdoor Track and Field 2014

 

JSB Plumbing League (U11 -U15) Further info click here

Team Manager : Keith Plenderleith

Date
Time
Venue
Sat19/04/14
10.00am Grangemouth
Sat 17/05/14
09.30am Grangemouth
Sat 28/06/14
10.00am Grangemouth (Final)
Sat 06/09/14
11.30 noon Grangemouth (Presidents select)

Scottish Athletics Womens League (U13 upwards)

Team Manager :

(FVH compete as part of Team Forth Valley)

Date
Time
Venue
Map
Sun 20/04/14
11.00 am Aberdeen
Sun 18/05/14
11.00 am Meadowbank
Sun 13/07/14
11.00 am Meadowbank

Scottish Athletics Mens League (U17 upwards) Further info click here

Team Manager : Alec Davidson (Alec.Davidson@rbs.co.uk)

Date
Time
Venue
Map
Sun 20/04/14
12 noon Grangemouth
Sun 18/05/14 
12 noon Aberdeen
Sun 13/07/14 
12 noon Grangemouth  
Sat 30/08/14
12 noon Scotstoun

Youth Development League (U13 - U15) Further info click here

Date
Venue
map
Sun 04/05/14
EAST KIBRIDE
Sun 01/06/14
Grangemouth  
Sun 22/06/14
Kilmarnock
<--

Youth Development League (U17 - U20) Further info click here

(FVH compete as part of Team Forth Valley)

Team Manager : Bryan Roy (bryanxroy@hotmail.com)

Date
Venue
map
Sun 27/04/14
Bebinton-Wirral AC
Sun 01/06/14
Stretford-Trafford AC
Sun 29/06/14
Blackburn-Blackburn Harriers
Sun 27/07/14
Crewe-Crewe/Nantwich AC
-->

Central & South of Scotland League

Team Manager : Craig Johnston (craigfalkirkvics@hotmail.co.uk)

Date
Venue
map
Sun 08/06/14
Kilmarnock
Sun 29/06/14
Dumfries
Sun 31/08/14
Grangemouth

Open Graded Meetings * (All Ages )

Date
Time
Venue
Wed 07/05/14
6:45pm
Grangemouth
Wed 04/06/14
6:45pm
Grangemouth
Wed 02/07/14
6:45pm
Grangemouth
Wed 06/08/14
6:45pm
Grangemouth
Wed 03/09/14
6:45pm
Grangemouth

* Individual entries on the night

Masters

Event
Date
Venue
National Masters Championships Sun 15/06/14
Pitreavie
British Masters Road Relay Champs Sun 18/05/2014 Sutton Park, Birmingham
British Masters 5K Champs Sun 15/06/2014 Horwich
European Track & Field Championships
22-31/08/2014
Izmir, Turkey

Championships

Date
Event
Venue
Map
Entry
Sat/Mon 3-5/05/14 BUCS Bedford    
Sun 18/05/14 Loughborough International      
Frid/Sat 23-24/05/14 East District Championships Pitreavie
Sun 15/06/14 National Masters Championships Pitreavie  
FRI 25/04/14 National 10,000m Championships Pitreavie  
Sun 15/06/14 National Relay Championships (3x800/4x400/4x100) Pitreavie  
Sat/Sun 5-6/07/14 National Combined Events Championships Aberdeen  
Sat 05/07/14 U12 superTEAMS Aberdeen  
Sun 09/07/14 Celtic Games in Ireland (U16 and U18)      
Sat 16/08/14 Scottish National Senior Championships Kilmarnock  
Sun 17/08/14 Scottish National Senior Championships (Finals day) Kilmarnock  
Sat 23/08/14 National U14/U18 Age Group Championships Grangemouth  
Sun 24/08/14 National U16/U20 Age Group Championships Grangemouth  

Entry: Closing date for entries; athletes must enter themselves

You can enter online for National Championships by clicking the link here